Cute Idea!

I found this on Pinterest but I can’t find the original source. I still wanted to share, since it’s so cute. Looks pretty easy to do, too.

This entry was posted in bird baths, birds, crafts, DIY, flowers, pinterest and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cute Idea!

  1. Joy says:

    I think this is just wonderfully awesome. I’ve seen this before and never gave it a glace because I thought it would blow over to easily but with that stake it it, I LOVE IT.

    Some of the sources are kind of hard to find if the person who pinned it didn’t include it. That’s why I always try to pin it from the person I saw it from.

  2. Laura says:

    I just noticed this in town this week. I was driving around sightseeing and one of the houses had one out in front. They used some pretty decent-sized pots, maybe a gallon-ish size? They left them terra cotta, because the rest of their decor was very natural. I think I’d do all different colors of pots, if I did it. It is cool, though.

  3. Nikki says:

    I can’t wait to make one of these!

Leave a Reply

