Question of the day

If you could go forward OR backwards in time, would you?  Where would you go and why?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    Sometimes I’d answer yes – I’d be very curious about some things in the past. Not so sure I’d want to see the future.

    Right now I think I just have a bad attitude because I’m not feeling very curious about anything. (Might have something to do with my kids being brats this morning!)

  2. Joy says:

    I don’t know. Sometimes I’d like to go back to when my kids were both under 5 and we spent the days playing and having fun. Some days I’d like to go back to my 30’s. I loved my 30’s and 40’s. Once I hit 50, everything started falling apart.

    I have no desire AT ALL to see the future. NONE!

  3. Nikki says:

    I hate to say I’d go back to my teen years. As much as I did wrong, it led me to where I am now. I most definitely would go back to when Bailey was 2,3,4. He was so much fun. He is now too, it’s just different fun. I’d never want to go back to my 20’s, and my 30’s have been the best time of my life.

    As much as I’m curious about the future, I wouldn’t want to see it.

Leave a Reply

