Question of the day

If someone had food in their teeth or their zipper was down, would you tell them?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    It depends on who it is. If it is someone whom I’ve seen in a less than glorious light, i.e. pretty much any loved one or good friend, then yes. But if it were someone who is likely to be very upset at the injury to his ego, then no. Let them “hope” nobody noticed or cared. Well, unless we were on the same team in a presentation or something.

    Either way, I would be extremely embarrassed. It’s just hard for me.

  2. Laura says:

    I absolutely would, and have done. I would hope that someone would do it for me, so I’ve even done it for complete strangers. And nobody has ever been upset that I told them. A little embarrassed at the situation, maybe, but they’ve always been very polite and thankful towards me.

  3. Just a Mom says:

    Yes I would. Unless I didn’t like them!

Leave a Reply

