Motherhood

This entry was posted in funny, humor, laughs, mothers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Motherhood

  1. Joy says:

    No kidding! Or marriage!!

  2. SKL says:

    I know! I felt so strange the first time I shopped alone after my kids came home!

  3. Laura says:

    Welcome to my life!! I actually get cranky when S and J insist on coming to the store with me!!

  4. Nikki says:

    I have never minded taking Bailey to the store, but sometimes I have 3 kids with me, and that’s not fun. It took me years to be okay with being alone. Now, I am perfectly fine with it! It’s nice not hearing, “can I have this?” “How long are we going to be?”

  5. Phyllis says:

    It’s also nice not to have to play “20 questions” either. I’m finding I often lack patience nowadays when faced with 5 & 3 yr old type questions constantly.

Leave a Reply

