Question of the day

Who knows you better than anyone?   

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    I suppose that should be an easy question, but it isn’t. There’s really nobody who knows it all. But I guess one close friend knows most of the currently important stuff.

  2. Just a Mom says:

    My brother and my youngest daughter.

  3. Laura says:

    I’ve been very smart about this, because many around me like to blackmail… I have, very shrewdly, allowed only certain parts of information to be let to different people. Nobody knows the entire picture….

    Although there are a few (ahem *DINA, JILL* ahem) who know entirely too much. Fortunately, I have the same ammunition right back…

  4. Without a shadow of a doubt, my husband. I’m transparent to him. He’s not the mushy-gushy type, but as soon as I set off on a tangent; he can nip it in the bud. If I’m sad, he knows EXACTLY where my head is and how to “cut me off” and make everything all right. He’s micro-tuned into me. I love that about him. I’m lucky. Very lucky.

  5. Nikki says:

    Good question. My friend Brianna knows me very well. We’ve been through a lot. A lot of bad, and a lot of good…and she calls me out when I’m being ridiculous about something. She’s the only friend that does that, and I respect her for it. She gives it to me straight, and I’m always left saying, “You’re right!”…darn it! lol I can go to her about anything and everything, and I will always get her true opinion, not just what I want to hear.

  6. Karen Joy says:

    Sadly I dont think anyone really knows me or “gets”me like my mom did and she’s gone now.I REALLY miss having her for that very reason.I suppose my sister would come in close.I do tell her most everything but still I dont feel understood always.I wish I could say my husband but nope.

  7. Joy says:

    All they way, deep down inside, Audra and Lisa. I sure wish I could pick up the phone and call but I think those days are over.

  8. Phyllis says:

    My mom was that special person for me. Now only some people know some stuff. The rest I take to God.

Leave a Reply

