Question of the day

If you could *STAR* in anything, movie, Broadway play, TV show, whatever, what you to like to *STAR* in?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Joy says:

    I would LOVE to be on Broadway.

  2. Laura says:

    Either something on Broadway, or a romantic lead opposite Richard Armitage! 😉 (c’mon, you KNOW I had to say it!!)

  3. SKL says:

    I think it would be fun (if I had the guts, which I don’t) to sing in a Broadway musical. Something from Rogers & Hammerstein maybe.

    • Joy says:

      Same here. Something like Chicago or West Side Story. One of the really good ones.

    • Laura says:

      I did that!!! Oklahoma, when I was in 5th grade. We did selections, and I was “Annie”, singing “I Cain’t Say No”. (I peaked early)

      • SKL says:

        Ha ha! Gotta love that girl.

        Well, I was too chicken to go on stage for anything in high school, but I always wished I had the guts.

    • Joy says:

      I was in The King and I in high school but I was a dancer not an actor. I’ll never forget it though. It was SO much fun. I still have the program somewhere.

Leave a Reply

