Question of the day from SKL

Would you rather the outside temperature be 100 or zero degrees?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Question of the day from SKL

  1. Laura says:

    As I sit here, sunburnt on my chest, arms and legs, complaining most of the day that I wish fall would just hurry up and get here already, I can tell you, without reservation…

    ZERO DEGREES!!! I LOVE COLD WEATHER AND SNOW!!!! 🙂

  2. Joy says:

    Zero. Without a doubt. This summer has sucked for me.

  3. Vicki says:

    I have to go with the 100 degrees, I can jump in the pool to cool off..I overheat easily but im still sticking with the 100…. I dislike the bitter cold. Id rather be mowing my grass then shoveling/plowing the snow by a long shot.

  4. SKL says:

    I wouldn’t like either of them, but I think zero would be slightly better, because I could bundle up. In 100 degrees, it’s not like you can take it all off (as if that would even be enough).

  5. Nikki says:

    100!! I feel bad for those who can’t go out in the heat, but it’s what I grew up with and zero degrees is not fun for me! I can’t go out and enjoy that. I can withstand some high heat. It is the humidity that gets to me. I grew up in a VERY dry heat.

  6. Vicki says:

    Ideal temps for me would be like 70’s low 80’s.
    I agree with you Nikki when it comes to that humidity, Whew its sucks the energy right out of you.

  7. Just a Mom says:

    I would take the 100 degrees. I can’t stand to be cold!

  8. Sue says:

    I will also take the 100 degrees b/c as I get older the more I hate the cold!!!

Leave a Reply

