Question of the day from SKL

What is the most common color of fabric in your wardrobe?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Question of the day from SKL

  1. Joy says:

    This is my closet. As you can see, I love color but it looks like I have mostly blue and pink.

  2. Laura says:

    Probably blue or black, but in the last couple of years, I have made a concerted effort to ‘color it up’, so I really do have a variety of colors in there. My pants, though, they trend strongly toward the “dark is slimming” theme. I do have a pair of white jeans, which I wear sparingly.

  3. SKL says:

    Hmm, blue or black or beige. Probably blue.

  4. Karen joy says:

    Black!

  5. Pink or Purple??? That a hard one, LOL!

  6. Just a Mom says:

    Mostly black. Like Laura, in the past year or so I have tried to add some color to my wardrobe. My youngest has told me I am not allowed to wear color anymore because everytime I do and I qoute her, “you get hit on by some old dude and that is just wrong!”

  7. Sue says:

    I have a lot of blue and black. I try to go outside my box and get something different, but 9/10 I end up with the usual!

  8. Nikki says:

    Gray, brown, some black but not a lot. Purple, of course. Pinks, tans….not a lot of bright colors. I do have a few yellows and orange-melon colors, which I am in love with right now.

Leave a Reply

