I can’t decide

This entry was posted in humor, jokes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I can’t decide

  1. Nikki says:

    This is so our Felix. Look how cute I am…attack!!! lol

    • Joy says:

      LMAO!!! Maddie will do it every now and then to me too. Not often though. I don’t think she likes what I yell when she does!!!

  2. Laura says:

    This is SO Hobbes!! He’s still in his “bitey” phase, and I wish he’d get over it already! He’s getting better, at least he’s not waking me at 4:30 AM by chewing up my arm or attacking my feet…

  3. starlaschat says:

    That’s really cute!

  4. starlaschat says:

    I read in a cat book once that cats bite lightly, because it’s their way of saying “I Love You.” Strange I have one cat that does this a fair amount and the other cat hardly does it at all. It is unnerverving getting bitten by a cat.

    • Joy says:

      It’s funny Starla. My cat “bites” me in two different ways. One is when she’s full of piss and vinegar and is wanting to run around nuts and play. She’ll even turn one of her ears in a funny way and when she “goes for the bite” I’m usually ready but that one is different than when she’ll come to me right after waking up and jump on my desk and very lightly start”nibbling” on my arm or my hand. That one’s the love nibble.

      I’ve never been bitten by a cat that meant to hurt me. Maddie is either playing or loving she’s never been mean and either has any other cat I’ve ever had. My aunt had a mean cat and he bit people. He bit my son Jason hard. I personally wouldn’t have an animal in my house that would hurt someone. I wouldn’t put up with that.

      • starlaschat says:

        I’ve never had a cat bite me hard. It is a strange cat custom. Are cat’s get into funny moods too when they are full of piss and vinegar racing around the room. Alex really goes crazy sometimes.

      • Joy says:

        When our cats are having their playtime, my husband and I just sit and laugh. They sound like horses running through the house. It’s hilarious.

Leave a Reply

