Awkward

This pic always cracks me up. And yes, she has a GOAT in her lap.

This entry was posted in photo of the day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Awkward

  1. Joy says:

    This is SSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOO awful!

  2. Laura says:

    I really have to wonder about the thought process. Is this how they live their life, or were they going for ridiculous? ‘Cause I can hear the conversation… “Ok, we start with these sweaters your grandmother gave us. I’ll do my hair this way, and wear these glasses…” “OOH!! Honey! Remember when I went as a Gigolo that Halloween? I think I still have the mustache! Yeah! Here it is!!” …

    and of course it just goes like that until you’re wearing a teal chiffon skirt and holding a goat.

  3. Laura says:

    Steve’s comment, “HOW do you explain this picture to your offspring? IF, God forbid, you ever have any!!”

  4. I just sat here, squinting looking at that animal wondering what the heck it was! Yuck, yuck to the whole dang thing!

  5. Nikki says:

    LOL The goat got me. I thought, wth, and then read about the goat and busted up once I saw it. I didn’t notice it at first!

Leave a Reply

