Question of the day

When you log onto your computer, what is the first program or Internet site you usually open?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Joy says:

    I usually go to my yahoo homepage where I have it set to interests me. Then the blog, FB and that other site.

  2. SKL says:

    That was odd, I thought I left a comment a second ago, but now I don’t see it.

    The first site I usually type into my browser is joyerickson.wordpress.com.

  3. SKL says:

    This site is the first one I usually type into my browser.

    I have the computer set up to go to hotmail as my homepage.

  4. Just a Mom says:

    My homepage is MSN and then it’s straight to Facebook.

  5. Laura says:

    Well, I’ve got Firefox, so it has tabs. Depending on what i was doing the night before, I might have six of them open. But i usually hit Facebook first, followed by I Heart Radio to find something to listen to, and then here, which is usually also open. I also have The Stir loading, and cakewrecks later in the morning. Pinterest is usually the last thing I hit before bed.

  6. Nikki says:

    I go to Facebook first, log in, then over to the blog. Then I open my email.

Leave a Reply

