Question of the day

Coffee or tea?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Just a Mom says:

    Coffee and lots of it! I do drink tea in the winter if I am sick.

  2. Joy says:

    Coffee in the AM and tea in the PM if I want a warm drink in the afternoon. I only drink coffee in the morning.

  3. joanharvest says:

    I love coffee especially when you add chocolate to it. I only drink Nighty Night tea on occasion in the winter.

    • Joy says:

      It’s so good to see you Joan. I’ve missed you. I read about Damon. What a great job he’s done.

      • joanharvest says:

        Thanks Joy. The baby keeps me so busy and I forgot how much work their is with 2 kids. I’ve hardly been on FaceBook which is unusual for me. Anyway, I managed to write one post and just had to visit at the same time. It’s good to hear from you too.

  4. Laura says:

    Tea. With lots of sugar and milk, or lots of flavored creamer. I make black tea and put vanilla flavored creamer in it. Josh says it tastes like Lucky Charms. Or my favorite, hot or cold, is Oregon Chai Latte. Oh, it is SO incredibly good. Best Chai out there.

  5. SKL says:

    I like both. I actually “enjoy” tea more, but I almost always drink coffee, because I’m in work mode, not “enjoy” mode. Sometimes I think of how nice it will be when I ever get around to enjoying a cup of tea again.

  6. Nikki says:

    I only drink coffee in the morning. Tea won’t do. I can’t drink coffee in the afternoon. It actually doesn’t even appeal to me, at any other time than the morning. I love tea. I always have different kinds. Vanilla Chai is probably my favorite. I like plain black tea, teaspoon of sugar, or honey if I have it.

  7. Sue says:

    I also do coffee in the morning and would do tea any other time of the day. I like the fruity flavored teas, but really it’s the smell of it that is so good!

Leave a Reply

