Question of the day

Have you ever lost a really good friend because of your or their significant other?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Laura says:

    um… yes. 😡

  2. Joy says:

    It’s a yes for me too. Not only that but also very loved members of my family.

  3. SKL says:

    Not that I recall. I may have come close a couple of times.

  4. Nikki says:

    No, but some problems have occurred. Over the years, I’ve really learned that you can’t say too much, especially to most people. I have one person, that I can be 100% honest with and she doesn’t judge or hold it against him. She knows, I’m just venting, and half the time she makes me realize that I’m at fault too.

  5. I had to re-read the question. I have, and actually within the last year. i wont go into too much detail- thought we would never be friends again, but we are- I just cannot believe she married this guy and it’s like she gained another child, not a husband. There, whoooot- it’s out. She deserves better 😦 Usually, I would NEVER say a word because it’s “not my problem” but something came over me, my “spidey senses” were tingling, every red flag in mt body was waving– and I just told her straight up. I hurt her. They are now married, and I watch her hurt every single day- not by me, mind you. But, by her new man-child.

Leave a Reply

