Question of the day

How often do you wash your windows? As they need them or all at once?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Laura says:

    I’m supposed to wash the windows? Hmmm… maybe that’s why it’s always so dark in here…

  2. SKL says:

    Almost never! Not that it makes any difference for us. Our window seals are all broken, so the insides are crudded over due to the moisture that gets in there. I can’t clean that out. We will have to spend an arm and a leg to get all the windows replaced. That is the thing that bugs me the most about this house right now. I hate not being able to see out my windows!

  3. Just a Mom says:

    I thought that’s why God makes it rain?

  4. Nikki says:

    I generally do them all at the same time, once a month. I have a huge window in my living room, and glass doors that open up to the deck that I have to clean every couple days because of dog slobber.

  5. Joy says:

    I usually do the one I look out of weekly and the kitchen and bathroom at the same time but it does seem, once I start the others, it’s like you can’t just paint one wall. It makes the others really look bad. I’m really picky about my windows.

  6. The last time I did them all at once was approx 2-3 years ago. It’s such a hard job. Gosh, I need to do that again, thank you for the reminder.

Leave a Reply

