Question of the day

Do you wash any of your clothing out by hand?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    Only if it is something that will destroy everything else in the washer. I generally don’t buy that type of stuff.

  2. Laura says:

    At the moment, I don’t have anything but my swim suit that I really wash by hand. But I will if I come across something. This is funny… just the other day, Dina asked me the same question. Apparently she either has something, or was considering it…

  3. Nikki says:

    Only my good bras, that I hardly ever wear. Other than that, no.

  4. Joy says:

    No I don’t. My bathing suits and bra’s or anything delicate I put in a mesh bag and throw it in the delicate cycle on a really low spin. I do air dry almost all of my clothes though.

  5. Karen Joy says:

    I wash nothing by hand anymore.Years ago I used to dye my black clothing,they seemed to fade so fast.Then I washed them by hand because the dye would run but I stopped dying clothes too.I cant believe I did that actually.Was trying to save from spending on new I quess.What a pain in the butt!!

Leave a Reply

