Question of the day

Would you rather live in an area that’s warm, but rains everyday-OR- in an area that is sunny everyday but never gets above freezing?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    I’ll take warm & rains every day, as long as the rain doesn’t last too long each day. I don’t mind winter, but I wouldn’t want it to be cold year-round.

  2. Joy says:

    Sunny everyday but never gets above freezing. Freezing is cold but at least I can go outside. If it rained every day, that would mean it would be humid. This summer has sucked!!

  3. Laura says:

    I’ll take the cold. Fuzzy sweaters, jeans, fires in the fireplace… yeah, I’m a “cold” girl. HATE the heat. I endure summer.

  4. Nikki says:

    Tough question! I don’t really love the cold, but I love sun. I wouldn’t want it to rain everyday, as much as i do love rainy days. I guess I’ll go with sunny and cold. Rain everyday would get to me!

Leave a Reply

