Question of the day

Would you rather be made to use those “clap on, clap off” devices on every electric device in your home or have plastic covers on all your furniture?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    Ha ha, do the younger folks know why that’s a funny question?

    How would the clap thing work? If I wanted to turn on my water boiler and turn off my light and turn up my air conditioner at the same time, how would I clap?

    As for the plastic covers, could I put cloth over the plastic?

    I dunno, I think if I lived in that kind of house I just wouldn’t bother getting out of bed.

  2. Laura says:

    The clapper. Because at some point, the appliances are all going to go on at once, and then I’ll blow a fuse, which will then short out The Clapper. Replace the fuse, appliances work like normal and Clapper remains burnt out. 😀

  3. Just a Mom says:

    Oh dear lord just like politics. You’re making me choose the lesser of two evils! I would have to go with the clapper.

  4. Sue says:

    The clapper!!

  5. Nikki says:

    The clapper. You’d eventually get used to that. How could you relax on a coach or recliner if it was covered in plastic?! No thank you!

  6. Joy says:

    I’d say the clapper too. I HATE plastic.

Leave a Reply

