Question of the Day

What is your “homepage” when you sign on to the internet? Do you have a different one at work?

This entry was posted in Question of the day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the Day

  1. Joy says:

    I have yahoo but I’ve built my own. I don’t just go to yahoo.com. I love it. It lets you add what you want. Like a newspaper and you can get to it from any computer. I’ve never gone on the computer while at any job but if I did, I’d use the same one just because it’s easy.

  2. Laura says:

    I don’t have a homepage at home… I leave so many tabs open, I don’t need one!! (I ❤ Firefox!!) But I asked this because right now, at work, I waffle between MSN.com and FoxNews.com. I don't dwell on them, but I like to at least get a glimpse of what's going on in the world from time to time as I go about the day.

  3. SKL says:

    I use Hotmail as my home page. At home and at work (which are the same thing).

  4. Nikki says:

    I don’t use one. I have Google, and I like the concept of it. You can organize it any way you want with the sites you go to the most, FB, blog, Yahoo, weather….but I find that I don’t use it really at all.

Leave a Reply

