Question of the day

Hard boiled egg or soft boiled egg?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Laura says:

    Hard boiled, all the way. Except when they’re looking at me like that….

  2. SKL says:

    Hard boiled. Yum!

  3. Jenny says:

    I’m not a big fan of hard boiled eggs. I dislike deviled eggs too. So I’ll go with the soft boiled.

  4. Nikki says:

    Hard boiled. I can’t say I’ve ever had a soft boiled egg. I love deviled eggs.

  5. Karen Joy says:

    Im not sure Ive heard of a soft boiled egg.I suppose the boiled eggs I make are closer to soft then.I dont boil them so they are so hard and dry.Leave them slightly moist in the middle.Do some boil them so they are runny?

    • Jenny says:

      I believe you boil them still, but not too long cause you still want the yolk. Then you just cut the top off. I seen it on Master Chef a few weeks ago. lol

  6. Joy says:

    I like both. I like hard boiled cold but there’s nothing like a soft boiled egg on a piece of toast. People used to eat them a lot more than they do now. They used to make cute little cups we’d put them in and kind of cut off the top and eat it out of the shell with a spoon. My dad loved them.

Leave a Reply

