Question of the day

Do you watch anything in the morning? News or talk show?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Nikki says:

    No, nothing. The TV is off until Lilly gets here around 9:15-20. I like the mornings quiet. I allow about an hour of cartoons in the morning, then it goes off.

  2. Jenny says:

    Sometimes I watch The View, but not always. I put on Fox 9 Buzz at 9:00 when Hunter is busy playing.

  3. Joy says:

    It’s sure been a quiet summer. I don’t turn my TV on either. I DID love Regis and Kelly but got sick of her alone and with all the changing cast she had so I just stopped. I also love Anderson Cooper but his show was too “dark” for the mornings. I’m really hoping Kelly’s new host is Michael Strahan. I just love him. He’s such a good sport and he does funny things with her AND they work well together. I like how he talks about the real things in life like restaurants and movies and plays. Except for Neil Patrick Harris, he’s the only one who kept it “New York” and if you’ve never watched, you don’t know what I mean. I do turn The View on but they’ve also been on hiatus all of August.

    It’s so quiet and I do like the quiet but I also miss voices. Jeff Probst will also have his own talk show at 9 AM starting in the fall so if they go with Seth Meyers or someone else on Kelly, I’ll be watching him. He’s so soothing and I really do like him a lot.

    • Karen Joy says:

      Is Jeff Probst still hosting Survivor do you know?Wish his new show wouldnt be on so early.I suppose I can DVR it if its good.

    • Joy says:

      As far as I know he is Karen. It might be on later in Canada. Anderson Cooper was on at 9 AM too so if you watched him later, that’s what time slot and network Probst is going to be on so it should be on when you watch Cooper now.

  4. Karen Joy says:

    I never have the TV on in the morning.I usually turn it on in the late afternoon to see what Anderson has on but the summer I havent as its all reruns.Ive got in the habit this summer to watch Kitchen Nightmares at 4pm while Im preping for supper.Thats about it until evening.

  5. SKL says:

    Nope. Can’t stand it, especially when I haven’t had my coffee yet!

Leave a Reply

