Question of the day

Would you rather be stranded be at sea on a sturdy boat with no provisions-OR-on a flimsy raft with a box of food?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Laura says:

    Well, I’m assuming that by “sturdy boat” you also mean “well-equipped, sturdy boat”. And to me, a “well-equipped” boat has tackle and poles. So I’d be able to feed myself. It would also (if it were large enough) have GPS and possibly some sort of communication, so I could call for help, or at least turn it in the right direction and navigate my way home. And if it’s an EXTREMELY well-equipped boat, it has sleeping quarters, eating/cooking supplies, and, of course… mojitos and a cabin boy (man). 🙂

    I’ll take the well-equipped boat, thanks.

  2. Joy says:

    I’ll take the sturdy boat too. I’m able to catch fish and feed myself. ….i think and hope…..

  3. SKL says:

    Boat, I think!

  4. Jenny says:

    you won’t catch me out at sea!!! I hate boats.

  5. Nikki says:

    Sturdy boat. I’m not a big fan of open water. I don’t care how much food I have, if I only had a flimsy raft to float on, I’d probably keel over from a panic attack.

  6. I’d take the sturdy boat any day.

Leave a Reply

