Question of the day from Jenny

Can you fake any accents?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. SKL says:

    Yeah, I’m actually pretty good at some.

  2. Joy says:

    Yes. I speak Labrador and Madeleinese very well.

  3. Laura says:

    I can actually do some areas of England, if I hear it first, and can kind of imitate it. Ireland, too. Although if I was tried it with a native, I’d probably sound like an idiot.

  4. Jenny says:

    nope. nothing. I try to make fun of Jason and his southern family, but I just sound stupid. lol

  5. Nikki says:

    LOL Funny question because we talk in different accents all the time around here. I think I’m okay. But like Laura said, to a native I probably sound like an idiot. I have not nailed down the southern one.

  6. SKL says:

    It was funny this morning because Miss A decided to talk on some sort of hillbilly accent this morning. To her Honduran nanny and Indian auntie. LOL. I was the only one who had any idea what she was saying. Especially since her normal speech isn’t quite mature yet.

Leave a Reply

