Question of the day from Jenny

What do you have handy at your bedside?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. Joy says:

    That’s my bedside in the picture if you click on it. I have a lamp, clock, water, lipbalm, kleenix, air cleaner and remote for my bed.

  2. SKL says:

    My obnoxious alarm clock and some pictures.

  3. Jenny says:

    Just a glass of water & chap stick on my side! Jason has the alarm clock, lamp, papers oh and pens…messy! lol

  4. Laura says:

    Mine is a holy terror of a mess, but within reach, I have the TV remotes (4 – tv, digital box, vcr (which is now only a “player”), and dvd player), a lamp, my alarm clock. These are on the nightstand, which also plays host every night to my “water barrel” – a giant thermal cup of ice water. In the drawer are a bunch of pens and crap I don’t need, and my tube of A&D ointment, which goes on my lips every night. And nestled between bed and nightstand is an 18″ Mag Light – self-defense and power outage defense.

    Oh, and most nights, the cat is on there at some point.

    • Joy says:

      I forgot to meniton my mag light. If you click on the picture you can kindof see it behind the kleenix. There’s also some dental floss hiding there too.

  5. Nikki says:

    Hair tie and chap stick.

Leave a Reply

