Question of the day from Jenny

Who do you think is the worst actor & actress in Hollywood today?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. Laura says:

    oh, you know, this one is really hard. There are actors/actresses that I don’t like… I’ve never been a fan of Adam Sandler, for example. But I can still admit that he’s good at his craft, and just doesn’t appeal to me. There are celebs that I don’t like – mostly people that I don’t think should be celebs but are by virtue of doing nothing except prostituting themselves (*cough-cough-KARDASHIAN-cough-cough*), so I’d probably look at them, first. But I can’t, because I only know them through gossip rags, I’ve never actually seen any of their “work”.

  2. Jenny says:

    I’ve never seen any of the Twilight movies but I can’t stand Kristen Stewart. She’s not interesting at all I don’t think. She’s awkward and boring. Never seems to be happy either. That’s all I can think of for right now.

  3. SKL says:

    I hardly ever watch movies, and I haven’t seen a Hollywood movie for years.

    But, one actress who bugs me is Sarah Jessica Parker. I think she’s awkward and weird and dresses awful, plus I am not fond of the whole “free sex” attitude. I don’t understand what some people see in her.

    I’m not a fan of Adam Sandler either. I also can’t stand Jim Carrey. Or that dark gloomy guy, what’s his name, Somebody Cage? Just a ray of sunshine, I tell you.

  4. Nikki says:

    I’m not a fan of Mike Meyers, or Rob Snyder. I have to agree with Jenny on the worst actress being Kristen Stewart. She’s awful, so incredibly boring! How she made it as far as she has, is beyond me. I don’t get it.

    • Jenny says:

      I love Austin Powers 😉 The tabloids are saying Kristen Stewart has been getting these parts by sleeping with the men. You know she was dating Robert Pattinson (Twilight) Then her latest movie about Snow White she was caught cheating on Robert with the director of that movie. So she disgusts me!

  5. Joy says:

    This is really a hard one Jenny. I’ve been thinking and thinking. I have never seen Kristin Stewert in anything but I don’t like her whole aura. She never smiles and I don’t find her in any way attractive. I’m not wild about Sarah Jessica either. I’ve only seen her in a few things.

    I don’t think Rosie O’Donnell is a good actress and I’m not fond of Sharon Stone. I don’t like Jenny McCarthy either.

    The men? I’m not fond of those goofy comedies like the Austin Powers movies. I find Mike Myers, Jim Carrey, Adam Sandler…….those types don’t interest me at all. I wish I did like those goofy movies because it’s fun to laugh but I just don’t get them. I’ve never liked silly.

Leave a Reply

