Question of the day from Jenny

Which day of the week do you hate the most?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. SKL says:

    Probably Tuesday. That’s the day people expect you to be ramped up for the week, work-wise. For some reason in my industry, people don’t bother you too much on Mondays, but they all hit you on Tuesdays.

  2. Jenny says:

    Mondays- cause I just had the weekend to sleep in and Mondays are tough waking up when Hunter does.

    • Joy says:

      Do you have to get up with him? Jason and Toby used to be so quiet. They’d eat a whole box of cereal or fruit roll ups!! Those were good days.

      • Jenny says:

        hahahah, yes I have to get up with him! He wouldn’t leave me alone otherwise. He starts pulling the covers off of me to get up. Jason also had Toby there to keep him company. But that would be nice..one day! lol

        • SKL says:

          My kids used to come up to my bed in the mornings. Eventually they figured out that it was much more fun to stay downstairs and do whatever they wanted without anyone to nag them. Sounds like me when I was a kid!

          Our evenings got busy and I’d tell them “you can’t play with this now, but you can play with it in the morning if you get up before it’s time to get ready for school.” That turned out to be a good idea.

      • Joy says:

        Jason was 3 1/2 when I had Toby and he got up alone all the time. Like SKL said, he could do whatever he wanted till I got up. I was really lucky. They used to even let me nap. Other than eating junk, they never got into any trouble. THEN!!!!! All bets were off when they got older and we went away and left them.

  3. Joy says:

    I’m not sure. It depends on the weather and the time of year. In the middle of winter and it’s 40 below, Saturdays are so boring. Sunday’s get boring in the summer because there’s nothing much on. All sports seem to go on hiatus.

  4. Laura says:

    Ask me again in a couple of months. Everything right now is so topsy-turvy, I really don’t know. Honestly, in general, I don’t have any days that I dislike… they all have their merits.

  5. Nikki says:

    Mondays! I’m always sad to see the weekend go.

  6. Jim says:

    How can I hate any day of the week, when I usually don’t know what day it is?

Leave a Reply

