Question of the Day

If you could pick any artist/band to play your birthday party for 50 of your friends, who would it be?

This entry was posted in Question of the day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the Day

  1. Laura says:

    I pick Brad Paisley. And if he’s not available, I’ll go with Kenny Chesney. Or maybe The Elders (an Irish-American band, led by an Ex-Pat Irishman. They play Irish/rockish music. I *heart* them)

  2. Jenny says:

    I think I would go with Big & Rich

  3. SKL says:

    Elton John.

  4. Nikki says:

    Linkin Park. Boy that would be FUN!!!

  5. Joy says:

    I was thinking of Elton John or Billy Joel. I love them both so much but them Paul McCartney entered my head and he won.

Leave a Reply

