Happy Birthday To Our Sue

Happy Happy Birthday Sue

You’re such a good sport.


So we made you a crafty cake.


Tonight put your feet up and have one of these.

Happy Birthday Sue ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Birthday To Our Sue

  1. Laura says:

    Happy Birthday, Sue!! I hope your day is bright, shiny and beautiful!

  2. Karen joy says:

    Happy birthday Sue!I wish you a fabulous day!Id love to come put my feet up with you and have one of those drinks,oh it looks so good!

  3. starlaschat says:

    Happy Birthday Sue! Hope you have a great day or why not celebrate all week! :+)

  4. Jenny says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUSIE Q!!!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Nikki says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!! I hope you have a great day! We love you!!!

  6. Sue says:

    Aaaahhhh. thanks everybody ๐Ÿ™‚ I worked today so it’s not like I did anything exciting for my birthday, but when you get to be old, I guess just waking up makes it a good day! LOL!

  7. Phyllis says:

    Happy, happy birthday, Sue! I hope you have a fantastic day!

Leave a Reply

