Question of the day from Jenny

If you could be any fictional character who would you be?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. SKL says:

    I dunno. My brain is so fried. But, how about Sherlock Holmes?

  2. Laura says:

    I was gonna say Sleeping Beauty, because that’s my favorite Disney animation, but then I saw SKL’s, and realized that it didn’t just have to be kid’s stuff. So now I think maybe I’ll pick Robin Hood. Or Rachel, from friends, because I love her clothes.

  3. Sue says:

    This is a great question, but I can’t pick one! I don’t know!!!

  4. Loni says:

    Definitely Thelma from The Scooby-Doo gang. I always found her quite fascinating, she’s got a bit of everything including the brains.

  5. Just a Mom says:

    Tigger… I’m a little bouncy at times.

  6. Jenny says:

    I love Tinkerbell 🙂

  7. Nikki says:

    I like Tinkerbell too! Then I could fly around! 🙂

  8. Joy says:

    I’ve always been fascinated by Snow White.

  9. starlaschat says:

    Fun question. Reading he comments I also like tinker bell that would be fun or peter pan I guess being able to fly would be interesting .

Leave a Reply

