Question of the day from Jenny

Do you look like anyone? Family, friend, celebrity?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. Joy says:

    My brother and I look just like my mom’s parents. The resemblance is scary.

  2. Laura says:

    Well, I definitely carry our family gene… I know I carry features of both of my parents’ families, I think stronger from my dad’s side. But I’ve also been told that I bear a resemblance to Terri Garr.

  3. Sue says:

    No, I don’t look like any celebrity. I guess my family has similar features, but I wouldn’t be mistaken for anyone.

  4. Nikki says:

    I’ve been told by a few that I look similar to Debra Messing, however I do not see it.

    Out of my family, I look more like my aunt on my moms side than anyone. I don’t think I have any traits from my dad other than my eyes, and hair. Thank goodness I didn’t get his body shape and health problems like 2 of my sisters did.

  5. SKL says:

    Nope. I’m uniquely myself. I look like 50% mom and 50% dad. I would look like my brothers if I cut my hair. So I don’t.

    I have, however, been told that my voice is like Jodie Foster’s.

Leave a Reply

