Question of the day

Would you rather have a bottle cap stuck to your to nose for one weekOR-a bean stuck up your nose for one week?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    A bean. The bottle cap would be more painful and awkward in public, I’d think.

  2. Sue says:

    Bottle cap! No way do I want anything up my nose and after a week, it’s going to start to rot and smell bad and give you nasty breath!

    • SKL says:

      Not like anyone is going to get close enough to smell your breath when you have a huge bottle cap up your nose, LOL.

      I just thought of something, though. Would a bean up your nose start growing? Yikes.

  3. Karen Joy says:

    Ah Sue,I was going to say the bean until I read your comment!Ick,it would rot.Ok Ill go with the bottle cap.

  4. Nikki says:

    Well, I already feel like I have 2 beans stuck up my nose but I didn’t think about them rotting!!! So, bottle cap it is!

Leave a Reply

