Question of the day from Jenny

Favorite thing to cook? What’s your specialty?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. Joy says:

    I really love to make soups and stews. Or anything that simmers all day.

  2. Jenny says:

    Pastas, I love making a veggie lasagna. YUM!

  3. skl1 says:

    I don’t really like to cook, but I’ll pick boxed mac’n’cheese, because it’s easy to make and I happen to enjoy eating it.

  4. Nikki says:

    Anything that takes all day. I love just going in and stirring it, smelling it. Soups, stews, anything that simmers all day.

  5. starlaschat says:

    I like to cook soups or stews. I’m looking forward to trying new recipes soon. I also likes when Navar cooks. It always tastes good when someone else does the cooking.

  6. Karen Joy says:

    Pizza I suppose.Lately I cant even think what to make anymore,like Ive never cooked before or something.I must be loosing it!So its pizza tonight,lol.Only thing i could come up with.

  7. Laura says:

    I honestly don’t know. I like so many things, and love to cook, it’s hard to say one thing. Before I started working, I was on a Chicken PIccata Stir-Fry kick, and before that, it was baked Salmon with a caper butter sauce.

  8. Phyllis says:

    Cook??? What’s that??? Oh, right, that’s what my granddaughter is for… I do the clean up. Works out perfectly. I must admit that mostly we do quick n easy stuff.

Leave a Reply

