Question of the day

Would you rather have a scandal named after you (like Monica-gate)-OR-a disease named after you (like Lou Gehrig’s disease)?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Sheri says:

    If rather be healthy, even if I had to deal with bad press.

  2. Laura says:

    Scandal. they’re WAY more fun.

  3. Jenny says:

    scandal for sure!

  4. SKL says:

    I agree – scandal.

  5. Joy says:

    I’m going with the disease because that doesn’t mean you have it. You might have cured it. Jonas Salk didn’t have polio.

  6. Nikki says:

    Toughie!!! Thinking about after I’m gone, and my family…I wouldn’t want a scandal hanging over them because of me. I wouldn’t want a disease either, but if I had to choose, going on what kind of legacy I want to leave, I have to go with disease.

  7. Phyllis says:

    You sure do pose some interesting questions. I guess I’ll go with scandal since the family would know the truth and they’re the important ones. No one else really matters anyway.

Leave a Reply

