Question of the day from Jenny

What’s your favorite outdoor activity?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the day from Jenny

  1. Phyllis says:

    Hiking. I seriously can’t wait to build up the leg strength so I can go with the lil ones.

  2. Jenny says:

    We just love being outdoors. We take walks around the fields and woods with the dogs. Hunter loves being outside. We kick the soccer ball around a lot and roast marshmallows.

  3. SKL says:

    Me too – just hiking / putzing and taking in nature is enough for me. Well, I like climbing a lot (rocks, trees, whatever), but that’s just part of my putzing.

  4. Nikki says:

    I love to hike, but we don’t live anywhere close so we can hike often. I’d have to say my favorite thing we do is fish.

  5. Joy says:

    I would say swimming/boating. I used to love to snow shoe but I haven’t done that in years.

Leave a Reply

