Question of the day

Would you rather wear a motorcycle helmet to bed every night-OR-always sleep with shoes and jeans on?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    I think I could tolerate the helmet before the shoes. Though my head would have to be in a certain position or I’d have a stiff neck for a week.

  2. Nikki says:

    Jeans and shoes! No way could I have something over my head while I’m trying to sleep. Weird, but fun question! lol

  3. Joy says:

    I’m screaming and running for the hills!!! I thought I could answer this one but I can’t!!!!!

Leave a Reply

