Question of the day

Have you gotten out your winter clothes yet?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    I never put them away.

  2. Joy says:

    I did get out a headband today to play with the kitties in. It’s that dang wind.

  3. Jenny says:

    We never really put them away.

  4. Sue says:

    Not all of the clothes are out. Just jackets and hats/mittens so far!

  5. starlaschat says:

    I found my mittens yesterday and actually wore them. My winter snow boots are by the door. I’m still wearing my summer sandals indoors. I’ll probably put the sandals away soon. :+(

  6. Nikki says:

    How in the world did I miss so much?!

    I have out the essentials. Gloves and hats, and fall coats. No winter coats yet. Actually, Bailey needs a new one this year. Sunday, was cold and windy so those gloves and hats came in handy!

Leave a Reply

