Question of the day

Would you rather be a member of a world championship sports team or be the champion of an individual sport? Which sport would you choose?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Joy says:

    I would really love to bowl the perfect game. I’d choose softball as a team sport but I’d rather bowl that 300 (and not on the Wii).

  2. Just a Mom says:

    I’ll be on Joy’s Softball team. I call right field!

  3. SKL says:

    I think I’d more enjoy being on top of an individual sport. I’ve never really felt at home in team sports.

  4. Sue says:

    I love team sports and would love to be on the team, but only if it meant I were playing! I wouldn’t want to be part of the team that sat the bench, ya know? I’m competitive! So, if I weren’t playing I’d go with individual sport, but I don’t know what that’d be since I hate having all eyes on me!

  5. Laura says:

    I have three sports I’d choose: swimming, equestrian and figure skating. Two of those are actually – at the Olympic level – team sports. So, best of both worlds.

  6. Nikki says:

    I grew up around sports, but never did them. Don’t ask me why!!! I *think* I’d be athletic, given the chance. It would most definitely be a team sport. Ever since I watched volleyball, I’ve had to urge to play. Baseball would be fun too!

  7. Sheri says:

    Nothing like team spirit! I like playing catcher, but also love any sort of dance or gymnastics

Leave a Reply

