Question of the day

Do you subscribe to any newspapers?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Laura says:

    I do. We subscribe to our local paper, the Independence Bulletin-Journal. It’s a good paper, too. very small-town. I really like it.

  2. SKL says:

    Sort of, but not really. We get the local Sunday paper, but I have never, ever read it.

  3. Joy says:

    We get our local paper, The Tri County News.

  4. Sheri says:

    Nope, but I read one if I see it lying somewhere or I have a meal in a restaurant alone. I get news I’m interested in online.

  5. Jenny says:

    Subscribe no, we just get the crappy ones that come every Friday & Saturday.

Leave a Reply

