Question of the day

Hard or soft ice cream?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    I prefer soft, generally.

  2. Laura says:

    Generally, hard. You can’t get soft to do good flavors.

  3. Jenny says:

    If I had a choice I would prefer soft

  4. BreOfficialBlog says:

    Depends on what kind of ice cream it is. Overall softer ice cream. But not so soft where it just milks quickly ..kind of like a cream.

  5. Nikki says:

    I agree with Laura about the flavors. But I prefer my ice cream soft, so I buy the good flavors in the “hard ice cream” and I either microwave it for a few seconds, or let it sit out.

    Jason likes hard ice cream, and I find that the Great Value ice cream is hard, and Kemps is soft and very creamy. I don’t eat it very often, so I splurge on the good ice cream for myself and hide it in the very back of the freezer away from Bailey! lol He’ll eat anything!

  6. trishatruly says:

    Hard, baby. HARD!
    Hahahahaaaaa!!

    …. but true.

Leave a Reply

