Question of the day

What was the last sweet thing you ate?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day

  1. skl1 says:

    Nanny brought over a cake this morning for someone’s birthday.

  2. Sheri says:

    Dinner – Asian Mandarin orange and sesame salad! So good!

  3. Joy says:

    I had 1/4 of a large lemon lime Arctic Rush yesterday. I buy them and freeze them and eat a little at a time. MMmmm……..I’d never had the lemon lime and it was so tasty.

  4. Laura says:

    I’m assuming you mean BEFORE these cookies that I’m eating as I type this? Some M&Ms that I swiped from J’s halloween candy last night.

  5. Nikki says:

    I had a fun size skittles and mini baby ruth last night. I hadn’t had a baby ruth probably since i was a kid. It was so good!

  6. Sue says:

    I had a fun sized Milky Way. I didn’t eat any candy yesterday and only 2 pieces so far today! Notice I said ‘so far’! LOL!

  7. Jenny says:

    too much Halloween candy!!!! oh and a piece of b-day cake tonight too.

  8. starlaschat says:

    A banana how boring. I would eat halloween candy but it’s all gone we only had four candies left. I feel sad no sweets in the house really. .

Leave a Reply

