Question of the day

What would constitute a “perfect” evening for you?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the day

  1. skl1 says:

    Hmm. Well, it would include no rushing. Eating a favorite food but one that would not leave me feeling stuffed. It would be Indian Summer with a pleasant breeze. Or maybe a little later in the fall and I’d be sitting in front of the fire I’d built on the hearth. Maybe watching a truly good movie if I’m with someone, or reading a really good book on my own. Drinking tea, which I only do when I’m not working or rushing. Going to bed when I’m pleasantly sleepy, but in time to make sure I get a good night’s sleep. Ahh.

  2. Nikki says:

    May sound boring, but I’m not one to want to go out anymore. To dinner would be the extent of that, then back home to get comfy, cuddle and watch a movie. A couple glasses of wine.

  3. BreOfficialBlog says:

    Hmm that’s difficult..buut my ideas of a perfect evening would have to be a great movie ( at home preferably with a favorite food/drink ) after a great dinner with no schools exams/papers/quizzes coming up. Maybe a close friend…maybe not : )

  4. Jenny says:

    nice dinner, movie & popcorn with some hot cocoa.

  5. Sue says:

    I don’t know anymore! I think just being at home with everybody tucked in and not having to get up for anything the next day.

Leave a Reply

