Question of the day

What kind of cell phone do you have?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Question of the day

  1. SKL says:

    I have a Blackberry.

  2. Jenny says:

    iPhone 4S and LOVE it!!

  3. Joy says:

    I’ve got an iPhone4. I think it’s okay. It’s excellent for the Internet and I love Facebook 100 times more with it but I hate having to use iTunes for music and pictures. The songs nor the pictures will go in for me. One day I spent hours putting music on my phone and only about 6 songs went in. I’d never buy another one as I miss using it for music. I did love my Blackberry a lot more phone wise but the iPhone is 100 times faster.

    • Karen Joy says:

      wonder why your having problems.I dont have a prob putting music on at all.Thats too bad.Its a good phone other wise.I love mine.

  4. Sue says:

    Galaxy 2 and I like it. Didn’t think I needed a phone with internet capabilities, but I don’t know that I’d go back now!

  5. Nikki says:

    I don’t have one. I don’t need a cell phone. I like using Bailey’s but that’s just for the internet and games. 🙂 He has an iPhone 4.

  6. Phyllis says:

    I’m not really into cell phones, though I’ve had one pretty much since they came out. Mine is a Samsung something flip phone… no internet…no games…extra charge for texting because I hate getting or sending text (just call me darn it!) I do have a camera, though. Just gotta have a camera.

Leave a Reply

