Question of the day

Favorite ice cream flavor?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Joy says:

    I love the vanilla oreo and snickers but I’m really a plain ol’ vanilla girl.

  2. SKL says:

    Butter pecan? Or if I could go back to eating chocolate, mint chocolate chip.

  3. Jenny says:

    birthday cake ice cream

  4. Laura says:

    Fudge Ripple. Which you cannot find ANYWHERE anymore. It makes me sad. So, in the absence of classic Fudge Ripple, I have to choose Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, by Ben & Jerry, with Chocolate Fudge Brownie (also B&J) running a very close second.

  5. Nikki says:

    Chocolate is always a for sure thing. I’m not that big on ice cream, but when I do have it, it’s some kind of chocolate usually. If I’m at DQ, I may get the cheesecake blizzard. If I’m at Culvers it’s the peanut butter shake. If it’s store bought, it’s almost always chocolate of some kind.

  6. BreOfficialBlog says:

    I love Oreo ( Cookies & Cream ) : )

Leave a Reply

