Question of the Day

What’s your favorite kid’s show or cartoon (TV)?

This entry was posted in Question of the day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Question of the Day

  1. Joy says:

    I have to admit that I like Spongebob.

  2. SKL says:

    I don’t know, since my kids don’t watch kids’ shows on TV. When I was a kid, my favorite was Little Rascals.

  3. Nikki says:

    For cartoons, Mickey Mouse Play House is one of my favorites. Arthur is always good. I like the Carebears, although it’s very different than when I was a kid. Same with Strawberry Shortcake, but I do like it. Rugrats!

    For non cartoons shows, Good Luck Charlie is one of my favorites. Wizards of Waverly Place is one that all 3 of us sit and watch.

  4. Jenny says:

    I like Super Why, Thomas, Doc McStuffins…kinda tired of Spongebob lately

Leave a Reply

