Happy Birthday Joan Harvest

happy-birthdayJoan, happy birthday. You are so dear to me and I wanted to take this special day to tell you. I hope it brings you all the wonderful things you deserve. Her granddaughter is even due to be born today so we’ll have to wait and see.

happy-birthday2I hope you have the best birthday ever. Are you going to celebrate or just farm?

cupcakePS…the cupcake is fat free 🙂

This entry was posted in friends, friendship, happiness, happy birthday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Happy Birthday Joan Harvest

  1. Doraz says:

    Happy Birthday Joan~~~~
    Hope it is full of many “surprises!”

    I love the video Joy found for your special day~~~~
    🙂

  2. Sue says:

    Happy Birthday to you!!!!!

  3. piecesszy says:

    hello,happy birth day to you.
    I really like to be your friend.

  4. Tosha says:

    Happy Birthday!!!

  5. joanharvest says:

    It’s almost 1:00AM and I should be in bed but I went to Farm Town and it was gone–disappeared. I was crushed. Then for some reason I decided to come here and was so surprised to see this post that I got teary. Thank you so much. You’ll never know how much I appreciate having you for a friend. I have a feeling that Sarah is going to go into labor tomorrow. I hope so. Usually Sarah has a big party for me but I think she will be a little busy this year. My best present will be that baby girl when she finally decides to join us. Thank you so much Joy!!! XXXXXXX

    Love & hugs
    Joan

  6. joanharvest says:

    Oh, and thanks everyone else for the Birthday wishes.

  7. joanharvest says:

    Oh, and I love the Beatles song!!!!!

  8. Just a Mom says:

    Great big Birthday wishes to you Joan! ♥

  9. starlaschat says:

    Happy Birthday Joan!!! I hope you have a wonderful day! So sweet the baby’s due any moment.

  10. Happiest of birthdays!!!

  11. birdpress says:

    I Happy Birthday-ed her on FB, but I didn’t realize there was a party! LOL, I hope that baby pops out soon so she can help celebrate.

  12. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!! ALLLRIGHTTT!

Leave a comment