Great Idea for Garden Border

How great is this? I would seriously love to do this but where would you get the bottles? I never have colored bottles. I guess I’ll have to drink some wine!!!

From thegreenbacksgal

This entry was posted in great ideas, pinterest and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Great Idea for Garden Border

  1. Laura says:

    This is really cute. Unfortunately, my place is so HORRIBLY overgrown, you’d never see the pots/jars. Still… I bet it looks really cool in person.

  2. Joy says:

    Mine “could” look like this. While I was dreaming!!

  3. annebellasays says:

    Yes! that is so pretty!

  4. Joy says:

    They would be so pretty with the sun shinning on them. Wouldn’t they??

  5. Oh my goodness! Thank you so much for featuring. 🙂

Leave a comment