Question of the Day

What would you choose to have as your “last meal?”

This entry was posted in choices, food, Question of the day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Question of the Day

  1. Joy says:

    I have to think of this and come back later. I have to make sure I add it all.

  2. SKL says:

    Spaghetti!

  3. Ellen says:

    My last meal will be for sure: Stewed eel in butter with coarse breadcrumbs and cooked potatoes and coarse mustard. This is the best meal ever to me. My husband thinks it is too cross for words. 🙂

  4. Laura says:

    A progressive dinner. Served in every country on each of the continents. Over the course of about 40 years…

  5. Lucy says:

    Teriyaki stir fry with lots of different and delicious veggies

  6. Just a Mom says:

    I would have to go for lasagna!

  7. Nikki says:

    I would go with enchiladas covered in cheese, sour cream, jalapeños, tomatoes, black olives, lettuce…with a side of Spanish rice! And a nice BOTTLE (why not if it’s your last!) of a very nice Pinot Noir. 🙂 Oh with a side of crab legs….b/c I can!

  8. Tessa says:

    I am with Nikki, she read my mind! LOL My favorites!

  9. mssc54 says:

    I’m going with smoked/bbq pork ribs, NY style cheese cake and sweet tea.

Leave a comment