Daily Archives: October 11, 2008

Carol Burnet and her cast strike again

I literally had tears in my eyes from laughing through this whole thing.    

Posted in behavior, carol burnet, favorites, fun, funny, humor, humorous, laughs, laughter, memories, old days, people, things, tv, tv shows, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Magic Eye directions

I don’t know if any of you will enjoy these or not.  I just love looking at them and there are very few I can’t see.  I know others who can’t see them at all.  I hope you will enjoy … Continue reading

Posted in activities, children, differences, favorites, fun, games, kids, laughs, likes, magic eye, people, puzzles, things, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Saturday’s Chuckle

Posted in behavior, cartoons, children, favorites, fun, funny, humor, humorous, jokes, kids, laughs, memories, people, satruday's chuckle, things, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Question of the day

When’s the last time you square-danced or line-danced?  Are you a good dancer?

Posted in activities, behavior, choices, dancing, differences, fun, happiness, laughter, people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 7 Comments