Daily Archives: December 9, 2008

Allowances…do you do them?

I’m not sure how you all feel about allowances.  I got one and so did my boys.  I just felt that kids needed to have money in order to learn about it. I’m not sure why, but my boys loved … Continue reading

Posted in allowance, childhood, children, choices, differences, habits, kids, learning, life lessons, money, parent's, people, responsibility, rules, things, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 12 Comments

3-5 years

Posted in cartoons, fun, funny, humor, humorous, jokes, laughs, laughter, people, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Question of the day

If you could have only one piece of furniture in your house, what would you want it to be?

Posted in comfort, differences, favorite, furniture, people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 12 Comments