I smell a rat

This entry was posted in fun, funny, humor, humorous, jokes, laughs, laughter, people, things, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I smell a rat

  1. Sue says:

    Takes one to know one!

  2. Joy says:

    LOL Sue. I know!!!

  3. LVISS says:

    P RATTLE.

  4. Nikki says:

    This made me laugh out loud! Just imagining two rats having this conversation…

  5. Ellen says:

    This is humor! I love it! BTW Joy, the avatars now show on my website! Thanks dear friend! XX

  6. LVISS says:

    ONE GHOST ASKED ANOTHER ‘” DO YOU BELIEVE IN PEOPLE?”

  7. Teehee XD. This made me giggle. I love the expressions on their faces too.

  8. DM says:

    I can be a rat sometimes

  9. starlaschat says:

    Who knew rats could be so cute. Cute cartoon Joy.

Leave a comment