Question of the day

Would you rather have more brothers and sisters than you have now or fewer?

This entry was posted in people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Jenny says:

    nah I think my 1 sister is just fine!

  2. Joy says:

    I wouldn’t mind a sister. I love my brother dearly but a woman to talk to would be really nice at this stage.

  3. Sue says:

    I like the 3 I have so I’ll stick with them!

  4. SKL says:

    I think 6 is just about right.

  5. Nikki says:

    NO MORE! PLEASE! Sometimes…eh, I’ll be nice!

  6. mssc54 says:

    Growing up with 4 sisters really vacuumed! Nuff said.

  7. kweenmama says:

    I have three sisters and four brothers–don’t need any more, but I also wouldn’t want to lose the ones I have!

  8. Laura says:

    I have two brothers who are 10+ years older than me. It would be nice, I think, to have one more, either brother or sister (I don’t have sisters) that are my age. That would have been interesting.

Leave a comment